04 12月

Podcast: NTNS radio Podcast for Saturday November 28th

Not the normal shit radio a weekly 3 hour+ internet radioshow broadcasted through Stillstream radio
hosted by Mark Stolk aka Mystahr, kicks off every saturday at:

2:00 am Chicago-México
3:00 am New York
5:00 am Brasilia
6:00 am Buenos Aires
8:00 am London-Lisbon
9:00 am Amsterdam-Madrid-Paris,
11:00 am Moscow
4:00 pm Beijin
5:00 pm Tokio
7:00 pm Camberra

Playlist November 28th 2009

音频片段:需要 Adobe Flash Player(9 或以上版本)播放音频片段。 点击这里下载最新版本。您需要开启浏览器的 JavaScript 支持。

DOWNLOAD.

check out the live image stream from Universal Logic

Delia does John Peel

AstrowindKurland (Resting Bell)
– Kurland
– Sounds of the shores
– October
– Anomalies

VO

Clouds in my homeWhite Blue Black (Passage)
– First
– In Out
– White Blue Black

VO

Idle Sunder – The frozen Shard (Mirakel musik)
– Chark
– Cinder
– Crepuscule
– The frozen shard

VO

MephuserMercy limit (TonAtom)
– Mercy limit
– Lazy afternoon
– Confume
– Tabernakel
– Narc
– Weird

interlude

Andrea Scevola/OrnitologyThe others are dead, you can go home (High Linear Music)
– You can go home
– Two gray lines
– A break in this case

VO

Jan Kees HelmsSummer (Q-tone)
– Birk
– Texel 02

VO

Eue – 0 x 20 (al revés)
– vi -. 5
– x — 34
– viii -… 13
– ix -…. 21
– i . 0
– vii -.. 8
– v – 3
– ii .. 1

VO

MyoptikDo not free a camel of the burden of his hump EP (The Centrifuge)
– Limnesia Fulgida
– Where am I gonna be (data out chowder mix)
– Before the grave (Shrimpsalad narrative mix)

VO

SubmatukanaDangerous tests (Turbinicarpus)
– NS1
– EX003
– Joshua
– Phobia

fabeltjeskrant